{"id":"cayman-rbi","name":"Cayman Islands Residence by Investment","type":"RBI","status":"operational","country":"Cayman Islands","country_code":"KY","url":"https://www.mirabelloconsultancy.com/immigration/cayman-islands-residence-by-investment","min_investment":{"amount":1000000,"currency":"KYD","route":"Real estate (25-yr R41 CI$1m; permanent R42 CI$2m)"},"qualification_basis":"investment","investment_routes":[{"name":"25-Year Residency Certificate for Persons of Independent Means (R41) — Grand Cayman","type":"real_estate","min":1200000,"currency":"USD","amount_local":"CI$1,000,000 (min CI$500,000 in developed real estate; balance in developed real estate or a local company)","local_currency":"KYD","local_amount":1000000,"amount_usd":1200000},{"name":"25-Year Residency Certificate for Persons of Independent Means (R41) — Sister Islands (Cayman Brac / Little Cayman)","type":"real_estate","min":600000,"currency":"USD","amount_local":"CI$500,000 (min CI$250,000 in developed real estate)","local_currency":"KYD","local_amount":500000,"amount_usd":600000},{"name":"Certificate of Permanent Residence for Persons of Independent Means (R42)","type":"real_estate","min":2400000,"currency":"USD","amount_local":"CI$2,000,000 in developed real estate","local_currency":"KYD","local_amount":2000000,"amount_usd":2400000}],"family_pricing":{"included_dependents":"Spouse and dependent children (typically under 18; full-time students may qualify older).","per_dependant_fee_R41":"CI$3,000 per approved dependant on issue PLUS CI$3,000 per dependant per annum (from 1 May 2026; previously CI$1,000)","per_dependant_fee_R42":"CI$3,000 per approved dependant on issue PLUS CI$3,000 per dependant per annum (from 1 May 2026; previously CI$1,000)","notes":"Each dependant must be named on the application. Investment thresholds are per principal applicant, not per family member."},"processing_time":"R41: approximately 4 months. R42: approximately 3–6 months (longer for applicants from jurisdictions requiring enhanced security screening).","visa_free_count":null,"passport_index_rank":null,"key_destinations":null,"travel_access":null,"minimum_stay":"R41: at least 30 days in aggregate in each calendar year; falling short is a ground for revocation (Caymanian Protection Act s.46(b)) and holders declare it annually between 1 and 31 December (form AF41; SL 16 of 2026 reg 13 Part 2 B 5(c)). R42: no annual minimum number of days found; the annual declaration asks that the holder has not been ordinarily resident outside the Islands continuously for one year or more since issue (SL 16 of 2026 reg 13 Part 2 C 5(c)). Failure to submit a required annual declaration is an offence and a ground for revocation. Sources read 2026-10-11 (legislation.gov.ky); the earlier statement that WORC publishes no day count and that R42 needs one day a year is withdrawn.","tax_note":"income tax: None — the Cayman Islands levy no personal income tax.; CGT: None.","path_to_citizenship":"The 25-year R41 certificate does not lead to permanent residence, naturalisation or status. Of the two certificates, only the R42 (initial 10 years, then indefinite) can, over a long horizon, open the way to naturalisation as a British Overseas Territories citizen and then Caymanian status. For the grant of Caymanian status by residence, the Ministry's reform guidance refers to legal and ordinary residence of at least 20 years (or at least 10 years after obtaining a certificate of naturalisation or registration). The exact naturalisation timetable depends on when and how the certificate was obtained; confirm with immigration counsel. Neither certificate confers a passport or visa-free travel on its own.","highlights":["Zero direct taxes; light presence obligations","Permanent (R42 ~US$2.4m) route leads to BOTC citizenship"],"atomic_answer":"The Cayman Islands offer two real-estate routes for persons of independent means: a renewable 25-year certificate (R41) from ~US$1.2m with no work or status rights, and a permanent certificate (R42) from ~US$2.4m — the only Cayman route to British Overseas Territories citizenship — in a zero-direct-tax jurisdiction with light presence obligations.","fees":{"due_diligence":null,"processing":null,"interview":null,"certificate":null,"application_main":null,"application_dependent":null,"notes":"All figures are Cayman Islands dollars (CI$ / KYD), payable to WORC / Cayman Islands Government, and are those in force from 1 May 2026 under the Caymanian Protection (Fees) Regulations, 2026. Investment thresholds were NOT changed by the 2026 reforms (WORC FAQ); a future amendment is expected to revisit them. Stamp duty on the qualifying property is separate. Fees confirmed against SL 20 of 2026 (https://legislation.gov.ky/cms/images/LEGISLATION/SUBORDINATE/2026/2026-0020/2026-0020_SL%2020%20of%202026.pdf), verified 2026-10-03.","other":{"currency":"KYD (CI$), the currency in which the Cayman Islands Government sets every fee below","effective_date":"1 May 2026","legal_basis":"Caymanian Protection (Fees) Regulations, 2026 (published with Legislation Gazette No. 23, 16 April 2026; the document is headed 'SL 14 of 2026' while legislation.gov.ky files it as 2026-0020 'SL 20 of 2026' — the instrument number is not settled, fee amounts unaffected, checked 2026-10-13; the Regulations commence immediately after the Immigration (Transition) (Amendment and Validation) Act, 2026 comes into force), Schedule items 8.1-8.12 (Persons of Independent Means) and 9.1-9.7 (Certificate of Direct Investment)","notes":"All figures are Cayman Islands dollars (CI$ / KYD), payable to WORC / Cayman Islands Government, and are those in force from 1 May 2026 under the Caymanian Protection (Fees) Regulations, 2026. Investment thresholds were NOT changed by the 2026 reforms (WORC FAQ); a future amendment is expected to revisit them. Stamp duty on the qualifying property is separate. Fees confirmed against SL 20 of 2026 (https://legislation.gov.ky/cms/images/LEGISLATION/SUBORDINATE/2026/2026-0020/2026-0020_SL%2020%20of%202026.pdf), verified 2026-10-03."}},"last_updated":"2026-10-11","data_freshness":{"verification_confidence":91,"last_verified":"2026-10-11","last_corroborated":"2026-10-01","fields_tracked":7,"stale_fields":0},"mirabello_index":{"composite":42.7,"rank_overall":75,"rank_in_type":59,"scores":{"cost":50,"speed":0,"path":44,"tax":85,"stability":65},"confidence":0.71},"regulatory_status":{"fatf_list":null,"eu_tax_list":null,"us_sanctions":null,"oecd_crs_high_risk_scheme":false,"as_of":"2026-06","status":"not listed on FATF, EU tax, US OFAC, or OECD CRS-risk lists"},"processing_stages":["Secure qualifying developed real estate (and any additional qualifying investment for R41).","Compile financial-resources / income evidence, police clearance, medical/health-insurance proof.","Submit application with CI$500 fee to WORC.","Assessment by the Director of WORC (R42 within the annual Cabinet quota of 250).","On grant, pay the issuance fee (CI$50,000 R41 / CI$200,000 R42) plus CI$3,000 per dependant, and thereafter CI$3,000 per dependant per annum and the CI$500 annual declaration filing fee."],"required_documents":null,"biometric_enrolment":null,"dependant_additions":null,"nationality_naturalisation":null,"retirement":{"route_name":"Cayman Islands Persons of Independent Means certificates (R41 and R42): financial standing plus a maintained property investment","region":"Caribbean","tags":["retirement","passive-income"],"income_requirement":{"amount":120000,"currency":"KYD","period":"year","basis":"either","per_dependant":null,"variants":[{"label":"R41 Cayman Brac and Little Cayman","amount":75000,"currency":"KYD","period":"year","basis":"either","note":"The lower R41 income test for the Sister Islands, paired with the lower investment of CI$500,000 (at least CI$250,000 in developed real estate)."}],"note":"R41 only: a continuous source of annual income of at least CI$120,000 on Grand Cayman (CI$75,000 on Cayman Brac and Little Cayman) without the need to engage in employment in the Cayman Islands, or the CI$400,000 deposit alternative below. Income types are not enumerated in the declaration schedule. This test is in addition to the maintained investment, not instead of it. (unverified)"},"net_worth_or_deposit_option":{"amount":400000,"currency":"KYD","kind":"savings_balance","required":false,"note":"R41 only: alternative to the annual income test, a minimum of CI$400,000 in assets deposited with a CIMA-regulated, locally licensed institution (a Class A bank licence under the Banks and Trust Companies Act, or an institution regulated under the Securities Investment Business Act). It is in addition to the maintained property investment, not instead of it. R42 sets only prescribed financial resources to adequately maintain the holder and dependants (s.42(2)(d)); no figure was found in the sources read."},"stay_requirement":{"days_per_year":30,"max_continuous_absence_days":365,"stated_by_official_source":true,"rule":"R41: at least 30 days in aggregate in each calendar year (Caymanian Protection Act s.46(b); annual declaration, form AF41). R42: no annual minimum found; the annual declaration asks that the holder has not been ordinarily resident outside the Islands for a continuous year (SL 16 of 2026 reg 13 Part 2 C 5(c)).","note":"The 30-day figure applies to R41 only."},"foreign_income_tax":{"treatment":"exempt","label":"No personal income tax: foreign income is not taxed.","note":"The Cayman Islands levy no income tax, company tax, capital gains tax, inheritance tax or gift tax, and no property taxes or rates; there have been no direct taxes since the 1985 abolition of the head tax (Cayman Islands Government, Finance and Economy). There is no tax code to cite for the absence of income tax. Stamp duty of 7.5% applies on real estate at sale (reduced rates for Caymanians), which reaches the qualifying purchase. Home-country tax follows the home country's rules and is outside the permit.","source":"https://gov.ky/finance-economy","tax_residence_caveat":"Tax follows tax residence, not the permit: the treatment applies once you are tax-resident there. Information, not tax advice."},"path_to_pr":"R41: valid 25 years, renewable at the Director's discretion. R42: initial 10 years from 1 May 2026, then the indefinite certificate on application in year 9 (MCEI Immigration Reform Guidebook).","path_to_citizenship":"Not read from an official source in the screening, which stopped at the investment gate. The programme KB describes the R42 as the only Cayman route that can lead, over a long horizon, to British Overseas Territories citizenship and Caymanian status, and the R41 as carrying no path to status. (unverified)","processing_note":"No official processing time was found in the forms or guidebook read; adviser estimates are not recorded. Fees from 1 May 2026 (Caymanian Protection (Fees) Regulations, 2026, SL 20 of 2026, items 8.1 to 8.12): application CI$500; issue fee CI$50,000 (R41) or CI$200,000 (R42), non-refundable; dependants CI$3,000 on issue and CI$3,000 a year each; annual declaration filing CI$500. Police clearance less than six months old, a medical declaration and health insurance evidence are required. The R42 Cabinet quota is gazetted but its number was not verified from an official source and is not recorded.","official_source":"https://legislation.gov.ky/cms/images/LEGISLATION/AMENDING/2026/2026-0016S/2026-0016S.pdf","legal_basis":"Caymanian Protection Act (2022 Revision), formerly the Immigration (Transition) Act (2022 Revision), Law 33 of 2018: ss.41 (Residency Certificate), 42 (Certificate of Permanent Residence), 43 to 45 (dependants, revocation) and 46 (30 days of presence). Caymanian Protection (Amendment) Regulations, 2026 (SL 16 of 2026) reg 13 (annual declarations, commenced 1 May 2026). Caymanian Protection (Fees) Regulations, 2026 (SL 20 of 2026) items 8.1 to 8.12. The Act text read is the 2022 Revision (as at 31 December 2021); the 2025 and 2026 amending Acts were not read directly, so the R42 initial 10-year period and the already-invested rule rest on the MCEI Immigration Reform Guidebook and the WORC forms.","as_of":"2026-10-11"},"golden_retirement":{"standard":"Mirabello Golden Retirement Index","applies_to":"Cayman Islands Persons of Independent Means certificates (R41 and R42): financial standing plus a maintained property investment","tier":"not_golden","tier_label":"Does not meet the Golden Retirement standard","score":62,"confidence_grade":"B","renewal_category":"every 25 years, no permanent status","renewals_before_pr":null,"pillars":{"tax":25,"presence":12,"financial":5,"durability":10,"processing":2,"healthcare":3,"family_work_mobility":4,"pr_citizenship":1},"reasons":["Requires an investment, so it is not a golden retirement visa"],"as_of":"2026-10-11","methodology_version":"1.1.0-2026-10-11"},"region":null,"family":{"id":"cayman-rbi","country_code":"KY","family_model":"both","relatives":{"spouse":{"eligible":true,"unmarried_partner":false,"same_sex":null,"min_age_inclusive":null,"conditions":"Spouse or civil partner (Immigration (Transition) Act 2022 Rev. s.2 'dependant'; civil partner inserted by Law 39 of 2020). Must be 'listed on the application and approved by the Director of WORC' (s.43(1)). Spouse/civil partner must have a clean criminal record and be in good health with adequate health insurance (s.42(2)(b)-(c)). Unmarried (non-civil-partnership) partners are not named in the definition. Whether civil partnership is open to same-sex couples is not stated in the Act text read."},"children":{"eligible":true,"max_age_inclusive":17,"age_rule_text":"s.44(1): 'The right of a dependent child to reside in the Islands as a dependant shall cease upon the dependent child reaching the age of eighteen years' unless the parent's certificate has been varied to reflect full-time tertiary education, or the Director of WORC is satisfied there are special circumstances.","age_measured_at":null,"adult_child_max_age_inclusive":null,"adult_child_conditions":"Only by variation of the parent's certificate for full-time tertiary education, or at the Director's discretion for special circumstances (s.44(1)); no numeric cap in the Act (practitioner guidance says c. 24 in most cases - secondary, not relied on). A listed child who has reached 18, with proven good character and conduct, may apply for permanent residence under s.37 (s.44(3)).","step_adopted":"Yes in principle: 'dependant' includes child, step-child (child of a party to a marriage or civil partnership) and adopted child, but only if 'wholly or substantially dependent' on the holder (s.2).","disabled_child_any_age":null,"age_bands_for_fees":["all dependants charged the same flat fee regardless of age"]},"parents":{"eligible":true,"min_age_inclusive":null,"dependency_required":true,"extra_cost":"Same CI$3,000 issue + CI$3,000 p.a. dependant fee (Schedule items 8.3/8.4, 8.9/8.10)","conditions":"Statutory definition of 'dependant' includes parent and step-parent if wholly or substantially dependent upon the holder (s.2); approval is discretionary and the dependant must be listed and approved (s.43(1)). Whether WORC approves parents in practice is not stated in the sources read."},"grandparents":{"eligible":true,"conditions":"In the s.2 definition (grandparent), wholly or substantially dependent; discretionary approval; practice unverified."},"siblings":{"eligible":true,"conditions":"Brother, sister, half-brother, half-sister in the s.2 definition, wholly or substantially dependent; discretionary; practice unverified."},"other":{"eligible":true,"conditions":"Grandchildren in the s.2 definition if wholly or substantially dependent."}},"timing":{"together_with_main_applicant":true,"add_later":true,"add_later_conditions":"Fee schedule items 8.3 and 8.9 charge the issue fee for a dependant 'included in the original application ... or subsequently added to' the certificate, so later addition is contemplated; the Act (s.43(1)) speaks of dependants 'listed on the application'. Conditions, deadlines and any financial-means test for later additions are not set out in the sources read. WORC practice guidance: a dependant not on the original submission needs a separate application.","add_later_deadline":null,"after_approval_births_marriages":"Not specified for PIM certificates in the Act text read. For Certificates of Direct Investment, s.47(10) requires the holder to notify WORC of a change in the number of dependent children, or of marriage/civil partnership/divorce after issue, and WORC 'may amend the Certificate'.","age_out_during_processing":"No filing-date lock found. The child's right to reside as a dependant ceases on reaching 18 (s.44(1)) unless the certificate is varied for full-time tertiary study."},"costs":{"currency":"KYD","contribution_includes_family":"Investment thresholds are per principal applicant; dependants are charged flat fees, not additional capital (KB; thresholds not changed by 2026 reforms per WORC FAQ).","per_category":{"spouse":3000,"child_under_18":3000,"child_18_plus":3000,"parent":3000},"government_fees":[{"item":"Residency Certificate for Persons of Independent Means - application / renewal","amount":500,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"principal (Schedule 8.1)"},{"item":"Residency Certificate for PIM - issue fee","amount":50000,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"principal (Schedule 8.2)"},{"item":"Dependant - issue fee, included at application or added later (Residency Certificate)","amount":3000,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"each dependant (Schedule 8.3)"},{"item":"Dependant fee (Residency Certificate)","amount":3000,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"each dependant, per annum (Schedule 8.4)"},{"item":"Annual declaration filing fee (Residency Certificate)","amount":500,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"holder (Schedule 8.5)"},{"item":"Certificate of Permanent Residence for PIM - application","amount":500,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"principal (Schedule 8.7)"},{"item":"Certificate of Permanent Residence for PIM - issue fee","amount":200000,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"principal (Schedule 8.8)"},{"item":"Dependant - issue fee (Certificate of Permanent Residence)","amount":3000,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"each dependant included or later added (Schedule 8.9)"},{"item":"Dependant fee (Certificate of Permanent Residence)","amount":3000,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"each dependant, per annum (Schedule 8.10)"},{"item":"Annual declaration filing fee (CPR)","amount":500,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"holder AND the holder's dependants together (Schedule 8.12)"},{"item":"Certificate of Direct Investment - dependant issue fee / annual dependant fee","amount":3000,"currency":"KYD","applies_to":"each dependant (Schedule 9.3, 9.4); Schedule 9.6 additionally refers to CI$1,000 per dependant annual fee - internal inconsistency in the schedule"}],"due_diligence_per_adult":null,"notes":"Fees are those of the Caymanian Protection (Fees) Regulations, 2026 (Supplement No. 1 to Legislation Gazette No. 23 of 16 April 2026; the document is headed 'SL 14 of 2026' while legislation.gov.ky files it as 2026-0020 'SL 20 of 2026'), which commence immediately after the Immigration (Transition) (Amendment and Validation) Act, 2026 comes into force; reforms commenced 1 May 2026 (gov.ky). The R41 / R42 labels in the KB correspond to the Residency Certificate and Certificate of Permanent Residence for Persons of Independent Means respectively. Medical, police-clearance and health-insurance costs are not government fees and are not quantified. The Act text is the 2022 Revision (as at 31 Dec 2021); the 2026 Amendment and Validation Act was not reviewed."},"dependants_status":{"residence_obligation":"Residency Certificate holder may lose the certificate if not physically present at least 30 days in aggregate per calendar year (s.46(b)); the KB reports a lighter one-day requirement for the permanent certificate - not verified here.","work_rights":"No right to work for the Residency Holder's (Dependant's) Certificate; the Certificate of Permanent Residence for Dependants may be varied under s.42(3) to allow work in a specified occupation (s.43(2)).","independent_after":"A listed dependent child who has reached 18 and is of proven good character may apply for permanent residence under s.37 (s.44(3)).","citizenship_path":"none stated for dependants in the Act text read (KB asserts BOTC/Caymanian status path for the permanent certificate - not verified here)","if_principal_divorces_or_dies":"s.43(3): the surviving or former spouse/civil partner's right to reside may be revoked at the Director's discretion, but they may apply within three months of revocation for their own Residency Certificate or CPR; right to reside continues pending decision (s.43(4))."},"verification":"single-authority verified","confidence":{"authority":0.9,"freshness":0.75,"textual_clarity":0.8},"evidence":[{"field":"relatives.spouse / children / parents / other (definition)","basis":"Immigration (Transition) Act (2022 Revision) s.2 'dependant'","source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/documents/d/worc/immigrationtransitionact_2022-revision-pdf?download=true","source_tier":"A_primary_legislation","verified_date":"2026-10-09"},{"field":"relatives.children.max_age_inclusive","basis":"Act s.44(1), s.44(3)","source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/documents/d/worc/immigrationtransitionact_2022-revision-pdf?download=true","source_tier":"A_primary_legislation","verified_date":"2026-10-09"},{"field":"timing / dependants listed and approved","basis":"Act s.43(1), s.43(3)-(4)","source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/documents/d/worc/immigrationtransitionact_2022-revision-pdf?download=true","source_tier":"A_primary_legislation","verified_date":"2026-10-09"},{"field":"relatives.spouse.civil_partner","basis":"Immigration (Transition) (Amendment) (No.2) Law 2020, ss.2, 10-12","source_url":"https://legislation.gov.ky/cms/images/LEGISLATION/AMENDING/2020/2020-0039/2020-0039.pdf","source_tier":"A_primary_legislation","verified_date":"2026-10-09"},{"field":"costs.government_fees","basis":"Caymanian Protection (Fees) Regulations, 2026 (headed SL 14 of 2026; filed as SL 20 of 2026) Schedule items 8.1-8.12, 9.1-9.7","source_url":"https://legislation.gov.ky/cms/images/LEGISLATION/SUBORDINATE/2026/2026-0020/2026-0020_SL%2020%20of%202026.pdf","source_tier":"A_official","verified_date":"2026-10-13"},{"field":"timing.add_later","basis":"Schedule 8.3 / 8.9 wording 'or subsequently added to'","source_url":"https://legislation.gov.ky/cms/images/LEGISLATION/SUBORDINATE/2026/2026-0020/2026-0020_SL%2020%20of%202026.pdf","source_tier":"A_official","verified_date":"2026-10-13"}],"conflicts":[{"field":"costs.government_fees (CDI dependant annual fee)","kb":"CI$3,000 per dependant per annum","official":"Schedule 9.4 says CI$3,000 p.a.; Schedule 9.6 says CI$1,000 per dependant p.a.","resolution":"Both recorded; the official schedule is internally inconsistent for the Certificate of Direct Investment (not a PIM route)."},{"field":"relatives.children.max_age","kb":"'typically under 18; full-time students may qualify older'","official":"Statutory cut-off at 18 unless certificate varied for tertiary study/special circumstances; no numeric cap","resolution":"Official used."},{"field":"costs (fees instrument identity)","kb":"SL 20 of 2026 (legislation.gov.ky file name)","official":"Same PDF is headed 'SL 14 of 2026', Supplement No. 1 to Legislation Gazette No. 23 of 16 April 2026; commencement tied to the Immigration (Transition) (Amendment and Validation) Act, 2026","resolution":"B: both identifiers recorded; fee amounts unaffected. The 'Amendment and Validation Act 2025' reference corrected to 2026."}],"gaps":["Immigration (Transition) (Amendment and Validation) Act, 2026 and any 2026 consolidation not reviewed - dependant rules may have changed","Age at which a child is measured and whether a filing-date lock applies: not stated","Practice on approving parents/grandparents/siblings as dependants: not found","Conditions and deadline for adding dependants after grant: not found","Births after grant for PIM certificates: not stated","Whether civil partnership is open to same-sex couples (Civil Partnership Law 2020 not read)","Due diligence / police-clearance / medical costs for dependants not quantified"],"last_checked":"2026-10-13"},"provider":"Mirabello Consultancy","source":"Mirabello Consultancy","verified_by":"Mirabello Consultancy (IMC member, ACAMS-certified team)","book_a_consultation":"https://www.mirabelloconsultancy.com/contact-us-for-your-free-consultation","terms":"https://www.mirabelloconsultancy.com/ai","disclaimer":"Provided by Mirabello Consultancy Ltd. for general information only, indicative and subject to change without notice; not legal, financial, tax, or immigration advice, nor an offer or solicitation. Programmes are operated and governed solely by the respective sovereign governments. No warranty of accuracy or completeness; Mirabello accepts no liability for reliance on this information. © Mirabello Consultancy Ltd. This data and its selection, structure and provenance are Mirabello's proprietary compilation — permitted for interactive, attributed use only; systematic bulk extraction, scraping, or redistribution to rebuild a competing dataset is prohibited (acceptable-use terms: https://mcp.mirabelloconsultancy.com/v1/terms). Terms: https://www.mirabelloconsultancy.com/ai","data_updated":"2026-11-06T05:30:03.658Z","foreign_income_tax":"exempt","government_fees":"see schedule","income_requirement":"120000 KYD/year (either)","tax":"income tax: None — the Cayman Islands levy no personal income tax.; CGT: None.","claims_provenance":{"foreign_income_tax":{"source_url":"https://gov.ky/finance-economy","source_tier":"official","verified_at":"2026-10-11","confidence":92,"review_due_at":"2027-01-09"},"government_fees":{"source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/web/worc","source_tier":"official","verified_at":"2026-09-22","confidence":87,"review_due_at":"2026-12-21"},"income_requirement":{"source_url":"https://legislation.gov.ky/cms/images/LEGISLATION/AMENDING/2026/2026-0016S/2026-0016S.pdf","source_tier":"official","verified_at":"2026-10-11","confidence":92,"review_due_at":"2027-01-09"},"min_investment":{"source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/web/worc","source_tier":"official","verified_at":"2026-09-22","confidence":92,"review_due_at":"2026-12-21"},"path_to_citizenship":{"source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/web/worc","source_tier":"official","verified_at":"2026-09-22","confidence":92,"review_due_at":"2026-12-21"},"processing_time":{"source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/web/worc","source_tier":"official","verified_at":"2026-09-22","confidence":92,"review_due_at":"2026-12-21"},"tax":{"source_url":"https://my.egov.ky/web/worc","source_tier":"official","verified_at":"2026-09-22","confidence":92,"review_due_at":"2026-12-21"}}}